Every event needs the right setting. We have a lot of experience and are familiar with many different venues - and we are happy to advise you.

Our regular venues with an outstanding ambience include: Wiener Stadthalle complex, Vienna Art History Museum, Reed Exhibition Centre Vienna and the Ernst Happel Stadium.

KUNSTHISTORISCHES MUSEUM WIEN

The magnificent Art History Museum in Vienna was built in the 19th century and is regarded as one of the most important museums in the world. It is located in the centre of Vienna and hosts the following collections: Egyptian and Near Eastern collection, collection of antiques, painting gallery, “Kunstkammer Wien”, coin collection, museum library. The museum is not only a place for art lovers, it also serves as a magnificent and unforgettable event venue – here you can party and dine surrounded by historical works of art.

REED MESSE WIEN

The Reed Exhibition Centre in Vienna has a total area of 70.000 m² and it is one of Europe's most modern event centres. Every year, it hosts some 110 events with 760,000 visitors. It captivates with its modern architecture, ample foyers, registry spaces and lounges. The centre is spacious, modern and flexible in its design, making it perfect for a wide variety of events. The Reed Exhibition Centre Vienna is the right choice for every event, be it a conference, a wedding, a trade fair or a corporate event.

 

ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION

The Ernst Happel Stadium, built on the occasion of the International Workers' Olympiad in 1931, is Austria's largest stadium. It is not only the focus of the Austrian and international sporting world, it has also been a unique venue for pop and rock concerts for many years. It has staged concerts by AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Coldplay and many others. With a capacity of around 60,000 visitors, this spectacular open-air venue is a meeting place for everyone.

 

WIENER STADTHALLE

The Wiener Stadthalle complex is Austria's largest event centre and one of the top 10 arenas in Europe. Its stage has hosted numerous well-known bands and musicians. Over the course of its 60 seasons, the Wiener Stadthalle complex has hosted more than 15,000 shows and has had more than 65 million visitors. Its diversity makes the Wiener Stadthalle complex the perfect venue for concerts, shows, Christmas parties, company anniversaries and presentations, shareholder meetings and sporting events.

 

Chilinos Restaurant-Bar

There is no need to emigrate to Latin America to experience Mexican flair, Latin American music and a cosy atmosphere. You can find this right here in Vienna! The Chilinos is not a conventional Mexican restaurant, rather it’s an interpretation of the modern South American way of life. At the Chilinos you are encouraged to develop a taste for South American cuisine and cocktails. Why not treat yourself to a nice evening! And taste one of our many typical Mexican dishes.

Ö3 Hitcafé

HITCAFE in the Wiener Stadthalle complex stands for a modern ambience, a feel-good atmosphere, traditional Viennese coffee house culture and a place to linger. Let us spoil you with speciality coffees, small culinary treats and attentive service! A large guest garden that’s open during the summer months completes this offer. Do you want to browse the internet or check your emails? We have free WiFi. There are so many reasons to visit us: to enjoy a great cup of coffee, chat with friends, listen to music or simply to chill. See for yourself.

 

Would you like to get in contact with the location?
 

Here you can find the contact persons of our partner locations:

 

Top Top

Jede Veranstaltung braucht den passenden Rahmen. Wir kennen aufgrund unserer Erfahrung viele verschiedene Locations und beraten Sie gerne.

Zu unseren Partner-Locations mit herausragendem Ambiente zählen u.a. die Wiener Stadthalle, das Kunsthistorische Museum Wien, die Reed Messe Wien und das Ernst-Happel-Stadion sowie das Restaurant Chilinos und das Ö3 Hitcafé. 

KUNSTHISTORISCHES MUSEUM WIEN

Das Kunsthistorische Museum Wien wurde im 19. Jahrhundert eindrucksvoll erbaut und zählt zu den bedeutendsten Museen der Welt. Es liegt im Zentrum Wiens und man kann sich folgender Sammlungen erfreuen: Ägyptisch-Orientalische Sammlung, Antikensammlung, Gemäldegalerie, Kunstkammer Wien, Münzkabinett sowie Museumsbibliothek. Es ist nicht nur ein Ort für Kunstliebhaber, sondern auch ein imposanter und unvergesslicher Veranstaltungsort – feiern und tafeln Sie inmitten von historischen Kunstwerken.

REED MESSE WIEN

Die Reed Messe Wien hat eine Gesamtfläche von 70.000 m² und gehört europaweit zu den modernsten Veranstaltungshäusern. Jährlich finden hier rund 110 Events mit 760.000 Besuchern statt. Sie besticht durch ihre moderne Architektur, weiträumige Foyers, Registraturflächen und Lounges. Durch die großflächige, moderne und gestaltungsfreie Art finden die unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungen statt. Ob Kongress, Hochzeit, Messe oder Firmenevent – die Reed Messe Wien ist für jede Veranstaltung die richtige Wahl.

ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION

Das Ernst-Happel-Stadion ist Österreichs größtes Stadion und wurde 1931 im Rahmen der Arbeiterolympiade eröffnet. Es steht nicht nur im Blickfeld des heimischen und internationalen Sportgeschehens, sondern ist auch seit Jahren eine einzigartige Location für Pop- und Rockkonzerte. Es fanden bereits Konzerte von AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Coldplay, und vielen weiteren statt. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von rund 60.000 Besucherinnen und Besuchern ist der spektakuläre Open-Air Schauplatz Treffpunkt für Jedermann.

WIENER STADTHALLE

Die Wiener Stadthalle ist Österreichs größtes Veranstaltungszentrum und zählt zu den Top 10 Arenen Europas. Zahlreiche bekannte Bands und Musiker sind zumindest einmal auf ihrer Bühne gestanden. In ihrer 60. Saison blickt sie auf mehr als 15.000 Shows und über 65 Mio. Besucherinnen und Besucher zurück. Durch ihre Vielfältigkeit ist die Wiener Stadthalle Austragungsort für diverse Veranstaltungen wie Konzerte, Shows, Weihnachtsfeiern, Firmenjubiläen sowie Präsentationen, Hauptversammlungen und Sportveranstaltungen.

Chilinos Restaurant-Bar

Um mexikanisches Flair, lateinamerikanische Musik und gemütliches Ambiente zu erleben, brauchen Sie nicht unbedingt gleich nach Lateinamerika auszuwandern. Dieses finden Sie auch mitten in Wien! Das Chilinos ist nicht als herkömmlicher "Mexikaner" zu verstehen, sondern als Interpretation der modernen südamerikanischen Lebensart. Das Chilinos animiert jeden Gast dazu, den Gusto für südamerikanische Küche und Cocktails zu entwickeln. Machen Sie sich doch einen schönen Abend! Probieren Sie eines unserer zahlreichen typischen mexikanischen Gerichte. 

Ö3 Hitcafé

HITCAFE in der Wiener Stadthalle heißt modernes Ambiente, Wohlfühlatmosphäre, traditionelle Wiener Kaffeehauskultur, ein Platz zum Verweilen. Lassen Sie sich mit Kaffeespezialitäten, kleinen kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und zuvorkommendem Service verwöhnen! Ein großer Gastgarten in der warmen Jahreszeit rundet das vielfältige Angebot ab. Sie möchten durchs Internet surfen oder Ihre Emails abrufen? Wir bieten Ihnen gratis WLAN. Es gibt so viele Gründe uns zu besuchen: den besten Kaffee genießen, mit Freunden plaudern, Musik hören oder einfach nur chillen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Wollen Sie mit dem Veranstaltungsort Kontakt aufnehmen?
 

Hier kommen Sie zu den Kontaktpersonen unserer Partner-Locations:

 

 

Zum Seitenanfang